Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustee elections take place every three years. 2016 was an election year and elections will take place again in 2019. Board meetings take place approximately every four weeks at 7:00pm in the school staffroom. These are open meetings and parents are very welcome to attend.

Chairperson: Nigel Chang
Principal: Cherie Taylor-Patel
Staff Rep: Hamish Campbell

Parent Representatives:
Maree Hanlon
Helene Churchill
Simon Noone-Jones
Kiwi Court