Staff

 

 Cesca Luafalealo Connie Igasan Deanna Wang
George Te Tai
Greg Patel
Hamish Campbell
Jan Maul Renee Kirk Tiffany Harkess
 Tracy Leaoa Tulili Mataia  Rob Huxford
     
Kevin Davis
Deb Weerdenburg

Learning Support Staff Senior Staff Office Team

 


Cesca Luafalealo; Te Mahuri Team - Kahikatea Class

cesca@flanshawroad.school.nz

  

Download Cesca's Mihi here.


Renee Kirk; Rerenga Team - Rimu class



Connie Igasan; Te Mahuri Team - Harakeke Class

connie@flanshawroad.school.nz

  
 
Download Connie's Pepeha here.


Deanna Wang; Pihinga Team -Manuka Class 

  

Download Deanna's Mihi here.


Greg Patel; Te Mahuri Team - Karaka Class

greg@flanshawroad.school.nz

  

Download Greg's Mihi here.


Hamish Campbell; Pihinga Team - Ti Kouka Class

hamish@flanshawroad.school.nz

  

Download Hamish's Mihi here.


Jan Maul; Pihinga Team - Matai Class

jan@flanshawroad.school.nz 

  
Download Jan's Mihi here.


Tulili Mataia; Rerenga Team - Ponga Class

tulili@flanshawroad.school.nz 

  



George Te Tai; Te Mahuri Team - Tawa class

 george@flanshawroad.school.nz


  

 

 

Rob Huxford; ICT Specialist Teacher - Karo Room

 


Tiffany Harkess; Rerenga Team - Totara Class

tiffany@flanshawroad.school.nz

 


Tracy Leaoa; Rerenga Team - Kowhai Class

tracy@flanshawroad.school.nz



Download Tracy's Mihi here.


Kevin Davis; Property Manager

 


Deb Weerdenburg; Office Assistant and Groundsperson